« return to post

Manuel Besares 16

Some members of the Postgraduate Sounding Board 2016/2017, from left to right: Jose Manuel Besares Lopez (PGT Rep – Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences), Matt Bramley (Postgraduate Officer 2016/2017), Jessica Kane (PGT Rep – Faculty of Arts), Daniel Grosseger (PGR Rep – Faculty Engineering), at the Academic Oscars Awards 2017.